Laufen Aktiv e.V.


Kontakt:

Laufen Aktiv e.V.
Schloßstraße 16
83410 Laufen
Tel.: +49 8682 9560303
laufen@laufen-oberndorf.com

Ansprechspartner:
Klaus Pöhlmann

Vorstandsmitglieder

Werbegemeinschaft Oberndorf


Kontakt:

Werbegemeinschaft Oberndorf
Färberstraße 2
5110 Oberndorf 
Tel.: +43 6272 4076
oberndorf@laufen-oberndorf.com

Ansprechspartner:
Gertraud Schnaitl

Vorstandsmitglieder

Laufen Aktiv e.V.


Kontakt:

Laufen Aktiv e.V.
Schloßstraße 16
83410 Laufen
Tel.: +49 8682 9560303
laufen@laufen-oberndorf.com

Ansprechspartner:
Klaus Pöhlmann

Vorstandsmitglieder

Werbegemeinschaft Oberndorf


Kontakt:

Werbegemeinschaft Oberndorf
Färberstraße 2
5110 Oberndorf 
Tel.: +43 6272 4076
oberndorf@laufen-oberndorf.com

Ansprechspartner:
Gertraud Schnaitl

Vorstandsmitglieder

Laufen Aktiv e.V.

Vorstandsmitglieder


Klaus Pöhlmann, 1. Vorstand
Klauspöhlmann Holz- und Blechblasinstrumente

Tel.:  +49 8682 9560303
poehlmann@laufen-oberndorf.com

Rudolf Pertl, 2. Vorstand
Peru Lichtwerbung

Tel.:  +49 8682 9552
pertl@laufen-oberndorf.com

Max Müller, Kassier
Hörmal Hörakustik

Tel.:  +49 8682 9560900
mueller@laufen-oberndorf.com

Herbert Puffer, Beisitzer
Gärtnerei Kittl

Tel.: +49 8682 210
puffer@laufen-oberndorf.com

Ingeborg Endres, Beisitzerin
Friseursalon Inge

Tel.: +49 8682 953232
endres@laufen-oberndorf.com

Thomas Schallmoser, Beisitzer
Württembergische Versicherung

Tel.: +49 8682 95530
schallmoser@laufen-oberndorf.com

Werbegemeinschaft Oberndorf

Vorstandsmitglieder


Gertraud Schnaitl, Obfrau
Meisterfloristik Oberndorf

Tel.: +43 664 3416181
schnaitl@laufen-oberndorf.com

Eduard Fersterer, Obmann Stv.
Juwelier Kaserer

Tel.: +43 6272 4076
fersterer@laufen-oberndorf.com

Christina Pabinger, Kassierin
E-Technik Pabinger GmbH

Tel.: +43 6272 4076
pabinger@laufen-oberndorf.com

Clemens Leib, Kassier Stv.
Glasraum Oberndorf

Tel.: +43 664 2225 217
leib@laufen-oberndorf.com

Sebastian Kuntschik B.Sc., Schriftführer
T&T Hinterholzer

Tel.: +43 664 13 53 799
kuntschik@laufen-oberndorf.com

Alex Stadler, Schriftführer Stv.
Agentur Pixellovers

Tel.: +43 664 381 222 6
stadler@laufen-oberndorf.com

Mario Ametsreiter, Beisitz
Flachgauer Papier & Buchhandlung GmbH

Tel.: +43 6272 5596
ametsreiter@laufen-oberndorf.com

Bernhard Unger, Beisitz
Raiffeisenbank Oberndorf

Tel.: +43 6272 7518
unger@laufen-oberndorf.com